20110903_Hang on ?!

One day that supposed to study turned out to be one day in vain.
Why my self-doubt grows stronger and stronger these days?
I know it looks silly to wrote the blog in English.
But I thinks that there is someone else who speaks in English lived inside me, he (why not she?) showed up when i was drunk or when I lost my faith in things.

Is it all I have been waiting for ?
if it is, why I am not so sure ?

I guess there truly is a missing piece, a missing ones i just cannot figure out right now, right here in Hsinchu.(Though here i am sitting in front of my sister’s messy desk typing this stupid article)

Maybe I need a break, or maybe i just don’t want work hard for GMAT.
That’s not true!
MBA?
It seemed the correct path but with something wrong.

I must convinced myself that I do love product development and marketing.
Steve Jobs said that “You must find what you love to do. if you don’t, then keep on finding"

yup, keep on finding.

One thought on “20110903_Hang on ?!

發表迴響

